top of page

CBD WEEK 2

Good Morning everyone. I hope you had a fantastic weekend. I was recovering from my cold most of the weekend but am feeling much better this week. It began last week on Tuesday AM when I woke up and just as not feeling right. The day went on and I could feel myself getting worse. No freaking way am I getting sick again, I was just sick 2 weeks previous. I made sure I took my Immune CBD Boost each day last week and at the beginning twice a day along with my Zi-cam nose swabs and Elderberry gummies.

Thursday and Friday I was better but too much energy spent took it out of me. My husband started getting sick Wednesday night and it hit him hard. I did not get energy back until this AM but I was able to do more over the weekend. My husband has needed all the extra sleep and rest he could get as it was brutal for him. My daughter was the first to get it, then my son, then me, then my husband. My son and husband probably had it the worst as they had a fever as well.

I truly feel that the CBD Immune Boost is what is helping me fight the colds quicker. I was not 100 all weekend but I was getting better at a faster rate. I am a little congested still but this year has been a tough one for sickness. Anything that I can add to my routine that is natural and can help cut down the days I am sick, I will give it a try. I have not been this sick this often in I don't know how long, if ever but the CBD is helping keep the amount of time I am down low and keep me at work.

I know a lot of us worry about missing work due to being sick because we just can not afford to miss work. I know because I am one of those people but I am telling you that if you are sick you should stay home and rest. Your body is telling you, you need to slow down and rest. You need to listen to your body and take care of it so it will be able to take care of you when needed.


I am going to get these nano jellies next. Like I said earlier I am already taking the elderberry gummies so this would replace those along with the tincture that I am using. I am new to the CBD industry but I am eager to learn and am willing to try new things to see if it helps!

If you are interested in learning more about the CBD industry, CBD products or have questions you can follow the link by clicking the picture to the left!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page