top of page

CBD WEEK 3

Hello Monday! How was your Easter weekend? We had a relaxed weekend and enjoyed time with each-other. Any way, I am really here to talk to you about my collagen experience. I know above it says week 3 and that is because I have been blogging for 3 weeks but I have been taking my collagen for approximately 4 weeks going on 5.

I will be honest, I was a little skeptical about the affects of it and not to mention the price. But let me tell you, I have never been more blown away with the results. I am using collagen in conjunction with B+B pads and calming milk. I am not one to sell something I don't 100% believe in and this I can stand behind as I am living proof. See below - make not of under eye area!

Day 1

Day 30


Now for those skeptics, know that there are no filters being used nor makeup. I took the Day 30 picture on Friday 4/15 and was so shocked by the noticeable difference that I had to share on IG right away. I have never been one to have a facial routine but as I am getting older I am noticing some wrinkles and the darkness under my eyes. Well, not anymore all because of my collagen and facial routine. Now I have used collagen previously and it helped my nails and hair grow like crazy which my new collagen does too but the new one also helps with the wrinkles and youthfulness. I am so excited about the difference, I can not wait to see what changes there are in 60 days!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page